Centro de Admisión Y Servicio Conmutador 01 800 4 44 0592
BOULEVARD HEROES DEL CINCO DE MAYO DE PUEBLA
EDIFICIO #3746
C.P. 72530, COL. ANZURES

CAS
(222) 6 36 4445
Teléfono Directo: (222) 2 11 1126

Tania Guadalupe Castillo Reyes

Coordinación
tania.castillor@ieu.edu.mx
taniacastilloreyes
222 5 32 5230
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 110


Brenda Xiqui López

Asesor de Servicios
brenda.xiqui@ieu.edu.mx
brenda.xiqui
222 9 10 7071
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 109

Adilson Javier Roa Rodriguez

Comercial
adilson.roa@ieu.edu.mx
adilsonroa
222 5 49 8501
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 119


Cynthia Silva Fernández

Asesor de Servicios
cynthia.silva@ieu.edu.mx
cynthiaieu
2226125215
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 111

Juan Manuel García Morales

Comercial
manuel.garcia@ieu.edu.mx
manuel.garcia_69
744 6 72 1141
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 101


Deysi Noh Dzib

Asesor de Servicios
deysi.noh@ieu.edu.mx
deysi.noh
222 1 67 7242
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 117



Cd. del Carmen

Ir a todos los CAS
Evelyn de Fátima Caamal Martínez

Comercial
evelyn.caamal@ieu.edu.mx
evelyn.caamal
938 1 33 2314
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 108


Coatzacoalcos

Ir a todos los CAS
Azalea González Pérez

Asesor de Servicios
azalea.gonzalez@ieu.edu.mx
azalea.gonzalez_3
222 3 85 3151
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 102

Lilia Berenice Duran Domínguez

Comercial
lilia.duran@ieu.edu.mx
lilia.duran_2
921 1 80 3246
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext.



Hermosillo

Ir a todos los CAS
AVENIDA COAHUILA #68
LOCAL B, COL. CENTRO
C.P. 83000, HERMOSILLO, SON.

CAS
(662) 8 00 4425
Teléfono Directo: (662) 6 88 2568

Alma Estephania Ramos Quintero

Asesor de Servicios
alma.ramos@ieu.edu.mx
alma.ramos_5
222 6 84 6705
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 124

Victor Manuel Cirerol Castro

Comercial
victor.cirerol@ieu.edu.mx
victor.cirerol
222 7 82 5838
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 123


Calle 57 por 64
Col. Centro
C.P. 97000, Mérida Yucatán

CAS
(999) 4 78 5551
Teléfono Directo: (999) 9 28 2907

Doris Quijano Calderón

Asesor de Servicios
doris.quijano@ieu.edu.mx
doris.quijano_1
222 8 75 2828
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 126

Fátima Eloisa Granja Solís

Comercial
fatima.granja@ieu.edu.mx
fatima.granja
222 3 17 1684
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 125


Hugo Rafael Herrera Acosta

Comercial
rafael.herrera@ieu.edu.mx
rafael.herrera_17
951 1 57 7883
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 103


Querétaro

Ir a todos los CAS
Juan Manuel Sanchez Cruz

Coordinación Administrativa
juanmanuel.sanchez@ieu.edu.mx
juanmanuel.sanchez_5
225 4 04 509
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 121


Consuelo Guadalupe Ruíz Velázquez

Comercial
consuelo.ruiz@ieu.edu.mx
consueloruizieu
961 3 26 5185
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 105


Victoria Ramos Landero

Comericial
victoria.ramos@ieu.edu.mx
victoria10877
229 3 71 7867
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 106



Villahermosa

Ir a todos los CAS
Alejandro Broca De los Santos

Comercial
alejandro.broca@ieu.edu.mx
alejandro.broca_1
993 1 12 0660
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 104