Rectoría

Ir a todos los CAS
Tania Guadalupe Castillo Reyes

Coordinación de Servicios
tania.castillor@ieu.edu.mx
taniacastilloreyes
222 5 64 5170
01 800 4 44 0592 ext. 110

Claudia Andrea Hernández Palacios

Coordinación Comercial
claudia.palacios@ieu.edu.mx
claudia.hernandez_43
222 3 58 1699
01 800 4 44 0592 ext. 102


BOULEVARD HEROES DEL 5 DE MAYO DE PUEBLA EDIFICIO #3746
C.P. 72530, COL. ANZURES
Puebla, Pue.

Conmutador: (222) 6 36 4445
Teléfono Directo: (222) 2 11 1126


CAS Puebla
Adilson Javier Roa Rodríguez

Área Comercial
adilson.roa@ieu.edu.mx
adilsonroa
222 6 76 6062
01 800 4 44 0592 ext. 119

Ingrid Aida Morales Castillo

Área de Servicios
ingrid.morales@ieu.edu.mx
ingrid.morales_6
222 9 10 7071
01 800 4 44 0592 ext. 109


Juan Manuel García Morales

Área Comercial
manuel.garcia@ieu.edu.mx
manuel.garcia_69
744 2 58 5988
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 101

Cynthia Silva Fernández

Área de Servicios
cynthia.silva@ieu.edu.mx
cynthiaieu
222 6 12 5215
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 111


Maria Luisa Conde Vorrath

Coordinador de Promoción
maria.conde@ieu.edu.mx

Juan Carlos Osorio Almeida

Promotor
juancarlos.osorio@ieu.edu.mx


AV.TULUM #192, LOCAL 48-3, MZA. 17 - MZA 4
PLAZA TROPICAL
CP. 77500, CANCÚN, QROO.

Conmutador: (998) 4 78 4531
Teléfono Directo: (998) 2 17 1588


CAS Cancún
Leydi Vianey Martinez Lorenzo

Área Comercial
leydi.martinez@ieu.edu.mx
leydi.martinez_1
998 8 44 4588
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 107

Deysi Noh Dzib

Área de Servicios
deysi.noh@ieu.edu.mx
deysi.noh
222 1 67 7242
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 117



Cd. del Carmen

Ir a todos los CAS
Yanel Gysel  Dzul Caña

Área Comercial
gysel.dzul@ieu.edu.mx
gysel.dzul
938 1 37 9148
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 108



Cd. Satélite

Ir a todos los CAS
Calle Manuel E. Izaguirre #2 LC. 7
Col. Cd. Satelite, C.P. 53100
Naucalpan de Juárez, México

Conmutador: (553) 0 00 2991
Teléfono Directo: (555) 3 74 0731


CAS Cd. Satélite
Victoria Ramos Landero

Área Comercial
victoria.ramos@ieu.edu.mx
victoria10877
555 4 99 8236
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 130

Luis Rojas Martinez

Área de Servicios
luis.rojas@ieu.edu.mx
luis.rojas_46
222 3 57 6182


CALLE HAMBURGO #221
COL. JUAREZ
Ciudad de México, México

Conmutador: (553) 0 00 2992
Teléfono Directo: (555) 0 88 5464


CAS Hamburgo
Juan Agustín Cruz Cruz

Asesor Comercial
juan.cruz@ieu.edu.mx
juan.cruz_52
555 1 96 9258
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 132

Monserrat Barrón Mendoza

Asesor de Servicios
monserrat.barron@ieu.edu.mx
monserrat.barron_1
222 1 57 5503
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 131



Hermosillo

Ir a todos los CAS
AVENIDA COAHUILA #68
LOCAL B, COL. CENTRO
C.P. 83000, HERMOSILLO, SONORA.

Conmutador: (662) 8 00 4425
Teléfono Directo: (662) 6 88 2568


Carmen Calderon de la Barca

Asesor Comercial
carmen.calderon@ieu.edu.mx
carmen.calderon_6
662 4 70 9421
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 123

CAS Hermosillo


Lomas de Chapultepec

Ir a todos los CAS
María del Carmen Córdoba Rodríguez

Asesor de Servicios
carmen.cordoba@ieu.edu.mx
carmen.cordoba_3
222 3 85 3151


Calle 57 por 64
Col. Centro
C.P. 97000, Mérida Yucatán

Conmutador: (999) 4 78 5551
Teléfono Directo: (999) 9 28 2907


CAS Mérida
Fátima Eloisa Granja Solís

Asesor Comercial
fatima.granja@ieu.edu.mx
fatima.granja
999 2 98 9675
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 126

Doris del Socorro Quijano Calderón

Asesor de Servicios
doris.quijano@ieu.edu.mx
doris.quijano_1
222 8 75 2828
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 125



Querétaro

Ir a todos los CAS
Juan Manuel Sanchez Cruz

Asesor Comercial
juanmanuel.sanchez@ieu.edu.mx
juanmanuel.sanchez_5
442 4 75 0816
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 121

Ivonne Correa Urquiza

Área de Servicios
ivonne.correa@ieu.edu.mx
ivonne.correa_3
222 1 72 6801
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 122


Paseo de la Reforma # 24 Planta Baja
Local B1, Col. Centro Del. Cuauhtémoc
C.P. 06600, CDMX

Conmutador: (555) 088 3948
Teléfono Directo: (553) 0 00 2993


CAS Reforma
Marco Antonio Rodríguez Hernández

Asesor de Servicios
marco.rodriguez@ieu.edu.mx
marco.rodriguez_33
222 3 28 8527
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 134


Calle Jose Clemente Orozco #10070-C
Zona Rio Tijuana
C.P. 22010, Tijuana, B.C.

Conmutador: (664) 2 88 5522
Teléfono Directo: (664) 6 34 2240


CAS Tijuana
Carlos Daniel Armendariz Carrillo

Área Comercial
carlos.armendariz@ieu.edu.mx
carlos.armendariz_3
664 3 86 5837
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 128

Miriam Hernández Calixto

Área de Servicios
miriam.hernandez@ieu.edu.mx
miriam.hernandez_13
222 4 34 2276
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 127


Consuelo Guadalupe Ruíz Velázquez

Área Comercial
consuelo.ruiz@ieu.edu.mx
consueloruizieu
961 2 69 0355
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 105

CAS Tuxtla

Fernando Hernández Jiménez

Área Comercial
fernando.hernandez@ieu.edu.mx
fernando.hernandez_39
229 7 78 1277
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 106



Villahermosa

Ir a todos los CAS
Alejandro Broca De los Santos

Área Comercial
alejandro.broca@ieu.edu.mx
alejandro.broca_1
993 2 77 2464
01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 104