Rectoria

Av. 4 Poniente #1919 C.P. 72140, Col. Barrio de San Matías, Puebla, Pue.

puebla@ieu.edu.mx

Claudia Andrea Hernández Palacios

Coordinación Comercial

claudia.palacios@ieu.edu.mx

claudia.hernandez_43

222 3 58 1699

01 800 444 0592 ext. 102


Hamburgo

Ir a todos los CAS

Calle Hamburgo #221, Col. Juarez Ciudad De México, México

Teléfono Directo: 01 555 088 5464

Monserrat Barrón Mendoza

Asesor de Servicios

monserrat.barron@ieu.edu.mx

555 0 88 5464


Oaxaca

Ir a todos los CAS

Calzada Porfirio Diaz #901, Col. Reforma C.P. 68080, Oaxaca, Oaxaca.

01(951) 5 13 80 36

Sandra Leticia Ley Lara

Asesor Comercial

sandra.ley@ieu.edu.mx

Teléfono: 951 1 46 7102


Quéretaro

Ir a todos los CAS

Boulevard Bernardo Quintana #113, Col. Villas del Parque, Plaza Centrum #2, C.P. 76140, Querétaro, Qro.

Teléfono: 01 442 2 46 1025

Gabriela Reyes Martinez

Asesor Comercial

gabriela.reyes@ieu.edu.mx

442 4 75 0816

442 2 46 1025


Reforma

Ir a todos los CAS

Paseo de la Reforma # 24 Planta Baja, Local B1, Col. Centro Del. Cuauhtémoc, C.P. 06600, CDMX

Teléfono: 01 555 0 88 3948

Kimiko Hizzami Cruz Aldrete

Asesor Comercial

kimiko.cruz@ieu.edu.mx

555 4 94 4452

555 0 88 3948


Veracruz

Ir a todos los CAS

Calzada Simón Bolivar #83, Col. Ignacio Zaragoza, C.P. 91910, Veracruz, Ver.

01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 106

Eunice García Sánchez

Asesor Comercial

eunice.garcia@ieu.edu.mx

229 7 78 1277


Villahermosa

Ir a todos los CAS

Av. Campo Giraldas Esq. Campo Cactus, Fraccionamiento Carrizal, C.P. 86038, Villahermosa, Tabasco.

01 800 4 44 0592 Ext. 104

Alejandro Broca De los Santos

Asesor Comercial

alejandro.broca@ieu.edu.mx

993 2 77 2464